# List of Participants for the 11th of AIFOCOM Meeting

# **BRUNEI**

No	Name of Delegates	Position	Position in Delegation
1	Hon. AHMAD Haji Shafiee	Member of Legislative Council	Head of Delegation
2	Hon. HAJI ABD. HAMID Haji Zulkipli	Member of Legislative Council	Member of Delegation
3	Mr. HAJI ASAR Pehin Dato Haji Judin	Clerk I (First ) to the Legislative  Council	Secretariat
4	Ms. HAJI ISMAIL Rose Aminah	Deputy Clerk of Coucils	Secretariat
5	Mr. ABDUR RAHMAN Mohammad Mu'	Deputy Research Director of Narcotic	Secretariat
	inuddin Chin	Control Bureau	
6	Ms. PG HJ PETRA Dk Zaidah	Assistant Cleck of Councils	Secretariat
7	Mrs. HAJI JA'AFAR Datin Hajah Zaharah	Spouse to Mr. Pehin Dato Haji Judin	Spouse
		HAJI ASAR	

# CAMBODIA

1	H.E. Dr. Hou Sry	Vice-Chairman of the Commission on	Head of Delegation
		Planning, Investment, Agriculture, Rural	
		Development, Environment and Water	
		Resources	

2	H.E. Mr. Chhit Kim Yeat	Vice Chairman of the Commission on	Member of Delegation
		Foreign Affairs, International	
		Cooperation, and Media (Senate)	
3	H.E. Mr. Ouk Damry	Advisor to the TWG of AIFOCOM	Secretary / Advisor
4	Mr. Penh Meng Huoth	Assistant to the Delegation	Secretary / Assistant
5	H.E. Ms. Truong Helen	Spouse of H.E. Mr. Ouk Damry	Spouse

#### **INDONESIA**

1	HON. MR. DODI REZA ALEX NOERDIN	Head of Delegation
2	HON. MRS. HIMMATUL ALYAH	Member of Delegation
	SETIAWATY	
3	MS. MIRANTI WIDIANI	Secretary / Advisor
4	MS. ANISSA MARIANA	Secretary
5	DIANI INDRAMAYA	
6	MR. DICKY YUNUS	
7	NURNAIK	
8	PUJI SULASTRI	
9	RITA RURNIATI	

# LAOS

1	Hon. Dr Somphou DOUANGSAVANH	Member of National Assembly, Vice-	Head of Delegation
	Tion. Bi compiled Bookivookvaiti		Tiead of Delegation
		Chair, Committee for Socio-Cultural	
		Affairs, National Assembly of Lao PDR	
2	Hon. Dr Koukeo AKHAMOUNTRY	Member of National Assembly, Chair,	Member of Delegation
		Committee for Foreign Affairs, National	
		Assembly of Lao PDR	
3	Hon. Assoc.Prof.Dr Somock KINGSADA,	Member of National Assembly, Vice-	Member of Delegation
		Minister, Ministry of Public Health	
4	H.E. Mr.Kou CHANSINA,	Chair, National Committee for Drug	Member of Delegation
		Control and Supervision	
5	Hon. Mr. Kisinh SINHPHANGHAM	Member of National Assembly, Vice-	Member of Delegation
		Chair, Law Committee , National	
		Assembly of Lao PDR	
6	Hon. Col. Khamsouk VIINTHAVONG	Member of National Assembly, Vice-	Member of Delegation
		Chair, Committee for Defense and	
		Security , National Assembly of Lao	
		PDR	
7	Hon. Dr. Ketkeo SIHARATH	Member of National Assembly ,	Member of Delegation
		National Assembly of Lao PDR	
	L .	I .	ı

8	Mr. Bounleuth LOUANDOUANGCHANH	Deputy Director General, Department	Advisor to Delegation
		for Social Affairs, Office of National	
		Assembly of Lao PDR	
9	Mr. Phouthsavath SOUNDARA	Director, Division for Planning and	Advisor to Delegation
		Cooperation, Office of National	
		Committee for Drug Control and	
		Supervision	
10	Mr. Elavanh PHANTHAVONG	Deputy Director, Division for	Secretary to Delegation
		Educational Affairs, Department of	
		Education and Culture, Office of	
		National Assembly of Lao PDR	

## MALAYSIA

1	Hon. Dr. Mansor Bin ABD Rahman	Member of Parliament, Constituency for	Head of Delegation
		SIK	
2	Hon. Alice Lau Kiong Yieng	Member of Parliament, Constituency for Lanang	Member of Delegation
3	Mr. Mohd Rodzi Bin Abdul Hamid		Secretary

#### **MYANMAR**

1	Mr. Nyunt Tin	Member of Paliament of	Head of Delegation
		House of Nationalities	
2	Dr. Khin Maung Swe	Member of Paliament of	Member of Delegation
		house of representative	
3	Dr. Myat Soe	Deputy Director, Union Assembly	Secretary / Advisor

### **PHILIPPHINES**

### **SINGAPORE**

1	Mr Seng Han Thong		Head of Delegation
2	Mr. Siton Yin Pin	Member of Parliament	Member of Delegation
3	Ms. Hamid Hartina	Delegation Secretary	Secretary

### **THAILAND**

#### **VIETNAM**

1	Hon. Mr. Dang Thuan Phong	Vice Chairman of the Social Affairs  Committee	Head of Delegation
2	Hon. Mr. Bui Duc Hanh	Member of Parliament, Member of the Foreign Affairs Committee, NA of Vietnam	Member of Delegation
3	Mrs. Nguyen Thi Duc Hanh	Deputy Director of the Social Affairs  Department, Office to the National  Assembly of Vietnam	Secretary
4	Ms Nguyen Thuy Linh	Expert, Foreign Affairs Department, Office of the National Assembly of Vietnam	Secretary

#### AIPA SECRETARIAT

1	Mr. Poriowsamy Otharam (Mr. P.O. Ram)	Secrtetary General	Head of Delegation
2	Mrs. I Gusti Ayu Darsini	Deputy Secretary General	Secretary / Advisor
3	Mr. Zulkamal Hidayat Zakaria	Secretary to Secretary General	Secretary
4	Ms. Darumuti Ratmoko	Director Finance, Administration and	Secretary
		Technology	

## UNODC

1	Mr. Douglas Jeremy	Regional representative, UNITED	Head of Delegation
		NATION OFFICE ON DRUGS AND	
		CRIME	
2			

### **ASEC**